Champlain Elementary School Home Page

  
  
 Kindergarten
 
   Tracey Bellavance
Website | Twitter
   tbellava@bsdvt.org

 Kathryn Paige  | Website
 kpaige@bsdvt.org

Vi Nguyen 
vnguyen@bsdvt.org
 
 

 

First Grade

 
 Nancy Leon
| Website     nleon@bsdvt.org

Brooke King | Website bking@bsdvt.org



 
  Heather McGrath |Website hmcgrath@bsdvt.org Rachel O'Sullivan rosulliv@bsdvt.org
 
 

 

Second Grade

    Ashley Francke
    Website |  Twitter | afrancke@bsdvt.org 

Emily McKelvey





 

                Sarah Carilo   scarilo@bsdvt.org
 
                           




 

 

 
Third Grade

   Betsy Patrick
   bpatrick@bsdvt.org | Website

   Jill Sikora-Cain
 
 
   Roger Klinger

   rklinger@bsdvt.org

 

Fourth/Fifth Grade


   Aziza Malik
   amalik@bsdvt.org | Website 







   Shannon Roesch
   sroesch@bsdvt.org | Website 






 
  
   Sarah Legault
   slegault@bsdvt.org | Website






   Kate Mattina  
   kmattina@bsdvt.org
 | Website