Champlain Elementary School Home Page
Special Educators

   Terry Ryan
   tryan@bsdvt.org

   Doug Woods
   dwoods@bsdvt.org

   Stacey Isenor
   sisenor@bsdvt.org

   Tyler Samler
​   tsamler@bsdvt.org

 

   Laura Nugent
   lnugent@bsdvt.org



 
 
Speech and Language

   Rebecca LaMantia
   rlamanti@bsdvt.org
 
ELL Services

   Chaska Richardson
   crichard@bsdvt.org

   Devon Robbie  
   drobbie@bsdvt.org